EGB at Guitar Summit 2017

September 8 - 10, 2017

More than 30 EGB members will present their work at the Guitar Summit 2017 at the Rosengarten in Mannheim. Tickets are on sale right now at http://www.guitarsummit.de. The following members will come together in the EGB community exhibit:

A.J.Lucas        Adrian Lucas        www.lucasguitars.co.uk
Arrenbieguitars Ralph Bonte www.arrenbieguitars.be
Bacce Custom Guitars Daniel Cabezas www.bacceguitars.com
De Haan Guitars
Frank de Haan
www.dehaanguitars.nl
Deimel Guitarworks Frank Deimel www.deimelguitarworks.de/
Di Donato guitars Enrico di Donato www.didonatoguitars.it/
Diego Vila / Custom Guitars & Basses Diego Vila http://guitars.diegovila.com
Ergon Guitars Adriano Sergio www.ergonguitars.com
Fab Guitars Fabian Schweiger http://www.fabguitars.be
Fant Guitars Martin Ebner www.fant-guitars.com
Franfret Guitars Francisco José Rodríguez Torrón http://www.franfret.net
Giulio Negrini Guitars Giulio Negrini www.liuteriagng.com
hans guitars Thorsten  Hans www.hansguitars.com
Jablonski Guitars Christian Jablonski www.jablonski-guitars.at
JHG Guitars Hans Geerdink www.jhgguitars.nl
Le Fay German Bass Engineering Reiner und Meik Dobbratz www.lefay.de
Manne Guitars Andrea Ballarin www.manne.com/
Neubauer Guitars Andreas Neubauer http://www.neubauerguitars.com/
NOAHguitARS Renato Ruatti www.noahguitars.com
o3 custom guitars Alejandro Ramirez Antolin www.o3custom.com
Pagelli Gitarrenbau Claudio Pagelli www.pagelli.com/
Panucci Custom Guitars Angelo van Merrienboer www.panucci.nl
Rikkers Guitars & Bassguitars Jacco Stuitje and Ferdinand Rikkers www.rikkersguitars.com
Ruokangas Guitars Juha Ruokangas www.ruokangas.com/
Spalt Instruments Michael Spalt www.spaltinstruments.com/
Stoll Guitars Christian Stoll www.stollguitars.de
Teuffel Ulrich Teuffel www.teuffel.com/
TULI Basses Aron Bach www.tulibass.com
Turnstone Guitar Company Rosie Heydenrych www.turnstoneguitar.co.uk
UniCut Guitars Florian Lüttke www.unicutguitars.com
Vuorensaku Guitars Saku Vuori www.vuorensaku.fi

 

Several other members will display in their own booths close by:

Matthias Meyer, Bassart Guitars

Andreas Cuntz, Cuntz Guitars

Günter Eyb, Eyb Guitars/Elyra Guitars

Jens Ritter, Jens Ritter Instruments

Martin Seeliger, Lakewood Guitars

George Lowden, Lowden Guitars

Gerald Marleaux, Marleaux Bass Guitars

Nik Huber, Nik Huber Guitars

Pierre-Marie Chateauneuf, PMC Guitars

Daniel Kuppels, Redemption Guitars

Gerhard Schwarz, Schwarz Custom Guitars

Egon Rauscher, Soultool Customized Guitars Switzerland

Michael Springer, Springer Guitars

Rainer Tausch, Tausch Guitars

Uwe Schölch, Tonfuchs Guitars

Bastian Kanbach, Zeal Guitars

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.